April 23, 2009

Welcome, Pharyngulites!

Posted in Atheism, Personal tagged , , , at 10:35 am by Andrew

In addition to my evaluation of the ICR’s recent lawsuit to which PZ linked, hopefully you’ll stick around and find some other posts of interest. Here’s a sample to get you started.

In addition to being a lawyer, I’m a former debate coach, and I wrote a three-part series on advice for atheists who want to debate William Lane Craig: Part 1, Part 2, and Part 3.

I’ve also weighed in on the Matt Dillahunty-Matt Slick pseudo-debate over the Transcendental Argument for God and presuppositionalism generally: Part 1; Part 2; and Part 3.

I think I give a pretty unique atheist’s take on the argument from morality here.

I evaluate the so-called “minimal facts” model for the Resurrection here.

My personal story of “Why I Am Not A Christian” (to borrow a phrase) begins here.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

